Midt-/Nord-Norge
‍_

Tungasletta 7
7047 Trondheim, Norge
+47 73 84 80 10
firmapost@trykkpartner.no

Sør-Norge
_

Nordre Fokserød 13
3241 Sandefjord, Norge
+47 33 48 59 00
kontakt@bk.no

Kontaktpersoner
_

Ivar J. Moe

Ivar J. Moe

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

ivar@bk.no

+47 926 06 390

Arne Nybo

Arne Nybo

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

arne@bk.no

+47 907 81330

Eiliv Bleivik

Eiliv Bleivik

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

eiliv@bk.no

+47 459 59 400

Tonje Anthonsen

Tonje Anthonsen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

tonje@bk.no

+47 928 69 662

Carina Svines

Carina Svines

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

carina@bk.no

+47 928 36 144

Stig E. Pedersen

Stig E. Pedersen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

stig@bk.no

+47 934 41 941

Lene A. Wurschmidt

Lene A. Wurschmidt

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

lene@bk.no

+47 970 39 845

Pål Henriksen

Pål Henriksen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

paal@bk.no

+47 986 19001

Johnny Hafslien

Johnny Hafslien

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

johnny@bk.no

+47 450 05673

Eiril Roberg

Eiril Roberg

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

eiril@bk.no

+47 957 88 752

Kristin Larsen

Kristin Larsen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

kristin@bk.no

+47 920 72 099

Tom Ivar Arntsen

Tom Ivar Arntsen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

tom@bk.no

+47 901 99 083

Ingar Jansen

Ingar Jansen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

ingar@bk.no

+47 913 26 530

Jon Lønneberg

Jon Lønneberg

Leder logistikk

Avdeling: Sandefjord

jon@bk.no

+47 992 11 995

Per Arne Strandbakken

Per Arne Strandbakken

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

pas@bk.no

+47 992 11 999

Stein Ophus

Stein Ophus

Produktsjef media

Avdeling: Sandefjord

stein@bk.no

+47 922 44 181

Steinar Børsting

Steinar Børsting

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

steinar@bk.no

+47 913 72 271

Terje Olsen

Terje Olsen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

terje.olsen@bk.no

+47 924 84 455

Thomas K. Jørgensen

Thomas K. Jørgensen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

thomas@bk.no

+47 930 22 367

Rune Løberg

Rune Løberg

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

rune@bk.no

+47 934 41 064

Leif Wennberg

Leif Wennberg

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

leif.wennberg@bk.no

+47 926 59 762

Georg Reppe

Georg Reppe

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

georg@bk.no

+47 926 50 007

Jan Nilsen

Jan Nilsen

Kunderådgiver / AD

Avdeling: Sandefjord

jan@bk.no

+47 934 45 243

Tone Strømberg

Tone Strømberg

Kreativ leder

Avdeling: Sandefjord

tone@bk.no

+47 930 29 566

Torgeir Tande

Torgeir Tande

Produksjonsplanlegger

Avdeling: Sandefjord

torgeir@bk.no

+47 916 88 830

x

x

x

x

x