Midt-/Nord-Norge
‍_

Tungasletta 7
7047 Trondheim, Norge
+47 73 84 80 10
firmapost@trykkpartner.no

Sør-Norge
_

Nordre Fokserød 13
3241 Sandefjord, Norge
+47 33 48 59 00
kontakt@bk.no

Kontaktpersoner - Sandefjord

Arne Nybo

Arne Nybo

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

arne@bk.no+47 907 81330
Eiliv Bleivik

Eiliv Bleivik

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

eiliv@bk.no+47 459 59 400
Per Arne Strandbakken

Per Arne Strandbakken

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

pas@bk.no+47 992 11 999
Pål Henriksen

Pål Henriksen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

paal@bk.no+47 986 19001
Carina Svines

Carina Svines

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

carina@bk.no+47 928 36 144
Johnny Hafslien

Johnny Hafslien

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

johnny@bk.no+47 450 05673
Eiril Roberg

Eiril Roberg

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

eiril@bk.no+47 957 88 752
Kristin Larsen

Kristin Larsen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

kristin@bk.no+47 920 72 099
Tom Ivar Arntsen

Tom Ivar Arntsen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

tom@bk.no+47 901 99 083
Ingar Jansen

Ingar Jansen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

ingar@bk.no+47 913 26 530
Jon Lønneberg

Jon Lønneberg

Leder logistikk

Avdeling: Sandefjord

jon@bk.no+47 992 11 995
Thomas K. Jørgensen

Thomas K. Jørgensen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

thomas@bk.no+47 930 22 367
Rune Løberg

Rune Løberg

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

rune@bk.no+47 934 41 064
Jan Nilsen

Jan Nilsen

Kunderådgiver / AD

Avdeling: Sandefjord

jan@bk.no+47 934 45 243
Tone Strømberg

Tone Strømberg

Kreativ leder

Avdeling: Sandefjord

tone@bk.no+47 930 29 566
Torgeir Tande

Torgeir Tande

Produksjonsplanlegger

Avdeling: Sandefjord

torgeir@bk.no+47 916 88 830
Tonje Anthonsen

Tonje Anthonsen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

tonje@bk.no+47 928 69 662
Lene A. Wurschmidt

Lene A. Wurschmidt

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Sandefjord

lene@bk.no+47 970 39 845

Kontaktpersoner - Trondheim

Ivar J. Moe

Ivar J. Moe

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

ivar@bk.no+47 926 06 390
Stig E. Pedersen

Stig E. Pedersen

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

stig@bk.no+47 934 41 941
Steinar Børsting

Steinar Børsting

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

steinar@bk.no+47 913 72 271
Terje Olsen

Terje Olsen

Kunderådgiver

Leif Wennberg

Leif Wennberg

Kunderådgiver

Georg Reppe

Georg Reppe

Kunderådgiver

Avdeling: Trondheim

georg@bk.no+47 926 50 007

x

x

x

x

x